Joy Division

20th October 1979: Loughborough University
On tour with the Buzzcocks

Songs performed:
01. They Walked in Line
02. Shadowplay
03. Colony
04. These Days
05. 24 Hours
06. Interzone
07. Love Will Tear Us Apart
08. I Remember Nothing

No tape has ever surfaced. The above information was noted down by Sarge, a Buzzcocks fan, who saw Joy Division supporting them several times round this period. See our message board for more information.