New Order+Joy Division - Dreams Never End

Published 1995
Publisher: Omnibus Press


Written by Claude Flowers.
This book looks like it could be a close relative to "
Pleasures And Wayward Distractions", issued by the same publishers some years earlier, even if it's written by a different person. 

It's a nice introduction to the world of JD and New Order. The New Order section is quite comprehensive, and there are chapters devoted to the side projects Electronic, Revenge and The Other Two. There are many photos throughout, and some are in colour (though none of the JD ones are). All in all a very nice effort.

(Out of print).