Joy Division

29th October 1979: De Montfort Hall, Leicester: On tour with Buzzcocks

All concert photos on this page (C) Bruce Crawford and used with
his permission (unless otherwise annotated

Songs performed:
01. Colony
02. Digital
03. 24 Hours
04. These Days
05. Love Will Tear Us Apart
06. Autosuggestion
07. Transmission
08. Atrocity Exhibition

No tape has ever surfaced. The above information was noted down by Sarge, a Buzzcocks fan, who saw Joy Division supporting them several times round this period. See our message board for more information.


Coventry Evening Telegraph

Buzzcocks / Joy Division tour schedule

Thanks to Paul for the ticket scan

Photo (C) Guy A and used here with permission